Camden Classic Regatta Award Winners 2015

Feeder Race from Camden to Brooklin (July 30- August 1)

Classic A
1st – Allure – Ben Niles
2nd – Leaf – Chris Bouzaid
3rd – Gosling – John Blodgett

Classic B
1st – Black Watch – John Melvin
2nd – – Spartan – Victor Paul
3rd – – Marilee – Dennis Gunderson

Spirit of Tradition
1st – Isobel – Richard Schottee
2nd – Lark – Patrick Wilmerding
3rd – Lynette – Michael Cook




Written by

Please feel free to comment about ClassicSailboats.Org posts, your knowledge will make our website a better experience for all users.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.